Verein Klimapartner Südbaden

Dr. Fabian Burggraf

Dr. Fabian Burggraf

Geschäftsführer

0761 151098-21
fabian.burggraf@klimapartner-suedbaden.de

Alena Fleer

Alena Fleer

Strategische Kommunikation

0761 151098-15
alena.fleer@klimapartner-suedbaden.de

Für die Kompetenzstelle Ressourceneeffizienz (KEFF+)

Fabian Delong

Fabian Delong

Effizienzmoderator

0761 151098-12
fabian.delong@klimapartner-suedbaden.de

Philipp Gillessen

Philipp Gillessen

Effizienzmoderator

0761 151098-11
philipp.gillessen@klimapartner-suedbaden.de

Franziska Potthast

Franziska Potthast

Marketing & Kommunikation

0761 151098-13
franziska.potthast@klimapartner-suedbaden.de

Alexandra Jung

Alexandra Jung

Projektassistenz

0761 151098-10
alexandra.jung@klimapartner-suedbaden.de

Netzwerkmanager

Dr. Oliver Jochum

Dr. Oliver Jochum

Koordinator 3H2

0761 151098-22
oliver.jochum@klimapartner-suedbaden.de

Dr. Jan Dormanns (PhD)

Dr. Jan Dormanns (PhD)

Netzwerkmanager

0761 151098-14
jan.dormanns@klimapartner-suedbaden.de